North Elementary K-5 Flat Rock K-8 North Middle 6-8 North High 9-12 Transportation Athletics Blog  
 

Special Services Contacts


Special Services Director
Catherine Griffin
phone:(734) 789-1609
email:cgriffi@summit-academy.com
Administrative Assistant
Joni Foley
phone:(734) 789-1609 fax: (734) 955-2756

email:jfoley@summit-academy.com
School Psychologist for Summit Academy &
Summit Academy North Elementary

Katie Gindin 
phone: (734) 789-1428 
email:kgindin@summit-academy.com
School Psychologist for Summit Academy &
Summit Academy North Middle School & High School

Seth Roseman
phone: (734) 955-1730
email:srosema@summit-academy.com
School Social Worker for Summit Academy &
Summit Academy North Elementary

Kelly Frankowski 
phone: (734) 955-1730 
email:kfranko@summit-academy.com
Speech & Language Pathologist for Summit Academy
North Elementary

Sherlyn Houk
phone: (734) 789-1428 
email:shouk@summit-academy.com
School Social Worker for Summit Academy &
Summit Academy North Middle School

Amanda Walker
phone: (734) 955-1712 
email:awalker@summit-academy.com
Speech & Language Pathologist  for Summit Academy
North Middle School & High School

Chelsea Hunter 
phone: (734) 955-1712
email:chunter@summit-academy.com
School Social Worker for Summit Academy
North Elementary

Susan David 
phone: (734) 789-1428 
email:sdavid@summit-academy.com
Speech & Language Pathologist  for Summit Academy 
Najenski Austin
phone: (734) 379-6810 
email:naustin@summit-academy.com
Special Education Teachers at Summit Academy
North High School

phone: (734) 955-1730 

Megan Clark
email:mclark1@summit-academy.com

Lisa Rybicki

email:lrybick@summit-academy.com

Sarah Tolzdorf
email:stolzdo@summit-academy.com

PaTreece Vecheta
email:pvechet@summit-academy.com

Special Education Teachers at Summit Academy
North Middle School

phone: (734) 955-1712 

Jena Cagle
email:jcagle@summit-academy.com

Constance Lifford

email:cliffor@summit-academy.com

PaTreece Vecheta
email:pvechet@summit-academy.com
Special Education Teachers at Summit Academy
North Elementary

phone: (734) 789-1428 

Rebecca Brooks
email:rbrooks@summit-academy.com

Sheila Dunleavy-Horn

email:sdunlea@summit-academy.com

Melissa Seiler
email:mseiler@summit-academy.com

PaTreece Vecheta
email:pvechet@summit-academy.com
Special Education Teachers at Summit Academy
phone: (734) 379-6810 

Robin Berger
email:rberger@summit-academy.com

Rebecca Hawkins

email:rhawkin@summit-academy.com

Jessica Keller
email:jkeller@summit-academy.com



LEP Teacher
phone: (734) 955-1712

Jill Carbone
email:jcarbon@summit-academy.com


   
(734) 789-1428
(734) 955-1712
(734) 955-1730